Summer Events & Trail Work Days
Summer Events:

Saturday, April 23      11:00 – 2:00 PM         Tree Planting at Sevenmile Creek

For more information or to sign up for this event click here

Thursday, May 12       3:00 – 5:00 PM          Community Trail Hike – Location TBA

For more information or to sign up for this event click here

Saturday, June 4         9:00 – Noon               National Trails Day Volunteer Event + BBQ

Thursday, June 9         10:00 – Noon            Community Trail Hike – Location TBA

For more information or to sign up for this event click here

Thursday July 7          5:30 – 7:30 PM          Community Trail Hike – Location TBA

For more information or to sign up for this event click here

Thursday, July 21 5:00 PM PPLT Block Party

Join us for live music, food trucks, and family-friendly fun in the heart of Helena!

Wednesday, July 27    6:30 – 8:00 PM          South Hills Bloom Walk

For more information or to sign up for this event click here

Friday, August 3         5:00 – 8:00 PM           Featured Non-Profit at [email protected] Pioneer Park

Sunday, November 1     Dusk                   Lantern walk with Tinkergarten on Mount Helena

 

Questions? Email [email protected] for more information.

For up-to-date information follow us Instagram, Facebook,

and sign up for monthly emails!

 

Public trail Work Days

DATES:

Join PPLT at one of our monthly public trail work days to volunteer on our amazing South Hills and Tenmile Creek Park trail systems. Project locations and work tasks will be finalized the week prior to each event, stay tuned to our social media and sign up for our email lists.

Here’s a link to our Public Trail Work Day Signup Page: https://signup.com/go/dczYLmT

Tuesday, April 26          5:30 – 7:30 PM Volunteer Trail Night – Location TBA

Monday, May 16           5:30 – 7:30 PM Volunteer Trail Night – Location TBA

Tuesday, June 21          5:30 – 7:30 PM Volunteer Trail Night – Location TBA

Tuesday, July 26            5:30 – 7:30 PM Volunteer Trail Night – Location TBA

Tuesday, Sept 20           5:30 – 7:30 PM Volunteer Trail Night – Location TBA

Email [email protected] for more information.

Top